Available data

27 of 49 datasets
LK
Economy and financeGovernment and public sector

Quarterly public debt composition

Public debt composition across every listed quarterly edition from September 2022 to June 2026, retaining each edition’s historical comparisons and debt scope.

Published by
GovernmentMinistry of Finance, Sri LankaCheck reuse termsLicence status not recordedPublic government publication; reuse terms not specifiedThe registry has not assessed reuse permission; verify the publisher’s terms before reuse.
LK
Economy and financeGovernment and public sector

Domestic government debt by instrument

Domestic government instruments across all 15 listed quarterly editions, including original USD and USD-million/LKR-billion reporting units.

Published by
GovernmentMinistry of Finance, Sri LankaCheck reuse termsLicence status not recordedPublic government publication; reuse terms not specifiedThe registry has not assessed reuse permission; verify the publisher’s terms before reuse.
LK
Economy and financeGovernment and public sector

Treasury guarantees by institution and facility

June 2026 facility-level original commitments and outstanding capital, with banks, issue/expiry dates and separate currency columns.

Published by
GovernmentMinistry of Finance, Sri LankaCheck reuse termsLicence status not recordedPublic government publication; reuse terms not specifiedThe registry has not assessed reuse permission; verify the publisher’s terms before reuse.
LK
Population and societyEconomy and finance

Labour-force participation and unemployment

Nine national Labour Force Survey observations covering participation, employment and unemployment from 2016 to 2024.

Published by
GovernmentDepartment of Census and Statistics, Sri LankaCheck reuse termsReuse permission unclearSri Lanka government aggregate publication; reuse permission is not explicitly statedA public source URL or download does not by itself grant permission to reuse the material.